Volunteer Teaching and Interpretative Dance Choreography

11232014
VOLUNTEER TEACHING
-and-
INTERPRETATIVE DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY

“It’s an honor to be a part of CUFI & KISLAPers. Being their Ate Franz’, I help them discover and recognize their talents. We all have our creative/artistic side and personal abilities. And because my LOVE LANGUAGE is QUALITY TIME, I enjoy developing their God-given talents and I love to spend time bonding with them. I have faith in them, so I encourage them to improve in their tasks and to believe in theirselves as well. DETERMINATION is the key and we really have to focus on honing their talents. Whenever we share our God-given gifts and talents to our family, friends, loved-ones and to the community, we are helping to make our world a better place to live in. Being a volunteer teacher is a part of fulfilling my Ultimate Purpose in life and it really makes me happy and gives me a reason to wake up each day with a better hope for tomorrow.”
Volunteer Teaching and Interpretative Dance Choreography at CUFI
Volunteer Teaching and Interpretative Dance Choreography at CUFI

(c) Jennifer Francia Pugao Villanueva, RPm

#VolunteerTeacher
#ILoveCUFI
#SGSB

Leave a Reply

